Team Information

TeamCoachPhone#Email AddressTeam DivisionLeague
Selecao 11
Tony Lobo
908 -577- 2298
tlobobri@gmail.com
U8 Boys 


EDP

Pink Ladies 10
Tony Lobo 
908 -577- 2298
tlobobri@gmail.com
U-9 GirlsMDNJ






Wolves 10 Black
Patrick Brooks
908-591-1354
Patrick.Brooks@nbcuni.com
U-9 BoysMDNJ






Pink Panthers 09Tony Lobo 
908 -577- 2298
tlobobri@gmail.com
U-10 GirlsMDNJ






Wolves 09 Green

Patrick Brooks
908-591-1354
Patrick.Brooks@nbcuni.comU-10 Boys
MDNJ






Fire 08Domenick Volpe

908-875-3902

​Dom754@yahoo.com
U-11 GirlsMDNJ






Raptors 08Shawn Bracht
732-241-0491shawnbracht@aol.com
U-11 BoysMDNJ






Viper 08
Michelle Brady201-375-1757mrmrsbrady08@gmail.com U-11 BoysMDNJ







Sporting 07


Joel Lescano / Fabian Mino

Maria Lameira

973-393-4633

joel.lescano@gmail.com

​Mclameira@verizon.net

U-12 BoysEDP






Cosmos 07Kleber Palma201-450-1809klebpalma@yahoo.com
U-12 BoysMDNJ







Dragons Blue 06


John Guimaraes 

Isabel Filipe

646-684-7658
201-463-3167
johnpguimaraes@gmail.com
isabel331@aol.com
U-13 BoysEDP






Dragons Red 06
Manuel Lopes
Maria Lameira
201-248-8393
973-393-4633
manuel.lopes@bmwna.com
Mclameira@verizon.net
U-13 BoysMDNJ






Lady Venoms 07

Jennifer Cebrian

Marie Ume

201-936-7345

201-736-9732

usccoachjen@gmail.com 

mcebrianume@gmail.com

U12 GirlsMDNJ






Fury 06Carlos Cardoso973-332-0568ccardoso@verizon.net
U-13 GirlsMDNJ






Revolution 05Jacob Berns

201-647-8992

jacobberns@gmail.comU-15 GirlsEDP






Elite 05

Wayne Boland / Tony Lobo

908 -577- 2298

tlobobri@gmail.com

U-14 Boys

MDNJ






Dragons White 04

Manny Vaz

Roger Novoa

908-296-1227

908-400-0659

roger_novoa@verizon.net

U-15 BoysMDNJ






Eagles 03
Victor Sa
Maria Lameira
973-393-4633
Mclameira@verizon.net 

U-16 Boys

MDNJ






Rage White 03

Maria Lameira

973-393-4633
Mclameira@verizon.netU-16 GirlsEDP






Pride 02Dave Hagen
305-720-7404snakehagen@aol.comU-17 Boys

​EDP







Rage 02

Maria Lameira

973-393-4633
Mclameira@verizon.netU-17 Girls​EDP






Spartans 02Herberth Mosquera
Libby Mosquera
908-868-9927
908-868-2484
herberthmosquera@gmail.com
lib331@aol.com


U-17 Boys


​EDP






Crimson Tide 00
Rich Vera
347-886-4549
richard_vera@msn.com
U-19 Girls

EDP







Romans 00
Tino Cruz
Maria Lameira
973-725-3906
973-393-4633
mcmc117@hotmail.com
Mclameira@verizon.net
U-17 BoysMDNJ